Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Peter Weng,
Krefeld

weng@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Vorsitzende

Susanne Claßen
Krefeld

classen@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Kassierer

Maurice Pasch,
Kempen

pasch@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Schriftführer

Ingmar Nolte,
Krefeld

nolte@kgbv-groenland.de

1. Fachberater

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

2. Kassiererin

Sandra Sieben,
Krefeld

sieben@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Schriftführerin

Marianca Kurschildgen,
Krefeld

kurschildgen@kgbv-groenland.de

2. Fachberater

Ercüment Gemili,
Krefeld

gemili@kgbv-groenland.de

Beisitzerin

Silvia Pasch,
Kempen

s.pasch@kgbv-groenland.de